Gig listings:

Nuffield Gym - Giffnock
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Gilded balloon basement theatre -
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
The Stand Edinburgh- End of the world show
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Bergen - Norway
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
The Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
gilded balloon basement theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
gilded balloon basement theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
gilded balloon basement theatre
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Balmoral hotel - Edinburgh
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Enterteasement - Glasgow
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
gilded balloon basement theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
The Stand Edinburgh
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
The Stand Edinburgh
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
the Stand Edinburgh
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
The Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
the Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
the Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
the Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
the Stand Edinburgh - Fanny's Ahoy!
Sun, 1st Dec 2019